Elected Board for 2019/20 School Year

Elections for next school year were held on April 9th. We still need to fill most positions, so email vrhsptsa@gmail.com if you'd like to know more about the duties of each position.  High School students are welcome to apply for positions, too!

President: Janine Gillot
1st VP of Fundraising: Maria Butry
2nd VP of Membership: Kendra Woods
3rd VP of Programs: Rachelle Honohan
Treasurer: Mayra Rangel
Secretary: Alicia Matt
Communications: Brianna Lashley
Parliamentarian: Carolyn Melendez
Volunteer Coordinator: Open
Reflections: Open
Clothes Closet: Gisele Nelson
Hospitality: Aimee Mayer & Rosanne Robertson
Healthy Lifestyles: Open
Historian: Open
Faculty/Staff Representative: Open